fbpx
bidik

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Muhamad Haekal Nafis (redaksiberitabin@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@bidikindonesianews.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@bidikindonesianews.com)

Kontributor
Muhammad Hery Arjuna Negara (arjuna@grynow.in)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@bidikindonesianews.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@bidikindonesianews.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@bidikindonesianews.com)